Merry Christmas (and our opening times over Christmas & New Year).

A heartfelt, “Merry Christmas” and a Happy New Year to all of our service users, clients, volunteers and partners from all at Leicestershire AIDS Support Services.

Our opening times over the Christmas/New Year seasonal period.

  •  24/12/13 (Tuesday) Open until 15:30.
  • 25/12/13 (Wednesday) Closed – Bank Holiday Christmas Day
  • 26/12/13 (Thursday) Closed – Bank Holiday Boxing Day
  • 27/12/13 (Friday) Closed
  • 28/12/13 (Saturday) Closed (Weekend)
  • 29/12/13 (Sunday) Closed (Weekend)
  • 30/12/13 (Monday) Open as usual
  • 31/12/13 (Tuesday) Open as usual
  • 01/01/14 (Wednesday) Closed Bank Holiday New Year’s Day
  • 02/01/14 (Thursday) Open as usual
STAY UPDATED
Follow LASS on Twitter
or subscribe by email
Visit Well For Living
for well-being news and info or follow_THEM-a copy
Advertisements

Comments are closed.